CatalogCitationsCollectionsDatabasesDistance EducationE JournalsE BooksNew Books & DVDsSoftwareTrial Database AccessVirtual Reference Shelf
Library SpacesBicycle RentalDisability ServicesAlumniCopyright & Scholarly Communication
Hours and EventsDirectionsStudent JobsMessage from the DirectorLibrary Faculty and StaffMission StatementCirculation PoliciesBACHE
Ask a LibrarianInterlibrary LoanInstructionResearch ConsultationReserve a SpaceRecommend a PurchaseCourse Reserves
Social MediaPodcastsInformation Literacy QEPDigital LearningW.M. "Mack" Wyatt Digital Archive
This is the "Home" page of the "Library Home" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Home  

Last Updated: Aug 18, 2015 URL: http://libguides.montevallo.edu/homepage Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Initiatives

If if we don't have what you need, we'll get it for you fast Read more...


At the Digital Media Lab, get help with podcasts, videos, and multimodal projects Read more...


The Carmichael Library and the Information Literacy QEP are a dynamic team Read more...


Full access to the premier publication for higher education Read More...

 

discovery box

Search the WorldCat Local catalog

Advanced search

Or, use the classic catalog   |   What is WorldCat Local?   |   Video Tutorial
Search E-Journal Titles


Browse Complete List of Databases by Title

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Browse Databases by Subject
Guides by Subject Guides by Class Guides by Author

Or, go to Research Guides home

Loading

Or, search Carmichael Library website index
 

Feature

W.M. “Mack” Wyatt Digital Archive

The W.M. “Mack” Wyatt Digital Archive serves as a repository for archived newspapers printed in Montevallo and Shelby County, Ala., particularly in the late 19th and early 20th centuries. As this digital archive expands, newsprints appearing in various formats will be added.

This collection is made possible by a gift from Clayton M. Nordan (M.A. ’76).

 

Archives

Annie Crawford Milner Archives and Special Collections

 

blog rss feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Ask a Librarian

 Ask a Librarian

Have a question? Ask us here!

Ask a Librarian

 

Access your account

 Hours This Week

   
Monday 8/17 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8/18  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8/19       8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 8/20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Friday,  8/21 

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View Instruction Calendar

 

Social Media

Get Social
@ Your Library

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Instagram
Carmichael Library | UM Home | Station 6100 Montevallo, AL 35115 | Phone: 205-665-6100 | Fax: 205-665-6112
      Carmichael Library on Facebook       Carmichael Library on Twitter Controlled Vocabulary: The Official Carmichael Library Blog Carmichael Library on Flickr     Carmichael Library on Tumblr Carmichael Library on Instagram Carmichael Library on Vine

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip