Skip to main content

Library Departments: Library Faculty and Staff

Library Departments

General Information

(205) 665-6100

library@montevallo.edu

Acquisitions & Cataloging

(205) 665-6104

melcheras@montevallo.edu

Acquisitions & Serials (205) 665-6115 tpardue1@montevallo.edu

Administration

(205) 665-6100

library@montevallo.edu

Archives & Special Collections

(205) 665-6107

heatherlycw@montevallo.edu

Circulation

(205) 665-6101

circulation@montevallo.edu

Digital Media Lab

(205) 665-6105

mprice3@montevallo.edu

Evening Supervisor (205) 665-6111

umill@montevallo.edu

Instruction & Reference

(205) 665-6109

lowek@montevallo.edu

Resource Sharing & Collection Services / Interlibrary Loan

(205) 665-6103

sshuskey@montevallo.edu

Technology & Web Services

(205) 665-6114

sbrandt@montevallo.edu


Library Faculty and Staff​​

 

  • Sheila Brandt
    Systems and Digital Services Librarian
    (205) 665-6114

 

 

 

  • Kathy Lowe
    Head of Reference and User Experience Librarian
    (205) 665-6109

 

 

 

  • Mike Price
    Digital Media & Emerging Technologies Librarian
    (205) 665-6105

                                                 

 

  • Samuel Shuskey
    Resource Sharing & Collection Services
    (205) 665-6103

 


  • Evening Supervisor
    (205) 665-6111

 

  • Beta Walker
    Admin. Assist. to Library Director
    (205) 665-6100