Books
-
Almanac of the Dead by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor PS3569.I44 A79 1991ISBN: 0671666088Publication Date: 1991-11-01 -
Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor E81 .B75 1991ISBN: 0805017305Publication Date: 1991-03-15 -
Free to Be Mohawk by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E99.M8 W48 2015ISBN: 9780806148656Publication Date: 2015-11-12 -
The Heartbeat of Wounded Knee by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor E77 .T797 2019ISBN: 9781594633157Publication Date: 2019-01-22 -
Hearts of Our People by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor N6538.A4 H43 2019ISBN: 9780295745794Publication Date: 2019-06-01 -
Horace Poolaw, Photographer of American Indian Modernity by Call Number: 9780803237858ISBN: 9780803237858Publication Date: 2016-06-01 -
The Legacy of Conquest: The Unbroken Past of the American West by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor F591 .L56 1987ISBN: 0393023907Publication Date: 1987-06-01 -
Native American Literature: a Very Short Introduction by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor PS153.I52 T465 2018ISBN: 9780199944521Publication Date: 2018-01-19 -
Native Voices by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E98.E85 N38 2003ISBN: 0700612599Publication Date: 2003-06-27 -
Plundered Skulls and Stolen Spirits by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E98.M34 C65 2017ISBN: 9780226298993Publication Date: 2017-03-08 -
Prudence by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor PS3570.R435 P78 2015ISBN: 1594633088Publication Date: 2015-02-05 -
The Round House by Call Number: PS3555.R42 R68 2012ISBN: 9780062065247Publication Date: 2012-10-02 -
Spirit Capture by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E77.5 .S65 1998ISBN: 1560987650Publication Date: 1998-10-17 -
That Dream Shall Have a Name by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor PS508.I5 M64 2013ISBN: 9780803211087Publication Date: 2014-01-01 -
Unworthy Republic by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E98.R4 S38 2020ISBN: 9780393609844Publication Date: 2020-03-24 -
The Victory with No Name by Call Number: Carmichael Library Circulating Collection - Top Floor E83.79 .C35 2015ISBN: 9780199387991Publication Date: 2014-10-02 -
Walking the Trail by ISBN: 9780385304481Publication Date: 1991-09-01
