Experimental Guide Listing

A multi-disciplinary resource that includes full-text articles from several thousand journals, in virtually every area of academic study.

Provides more than one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences. If you register for an individual account, you can download images and create and share collections.| Registration Help

Covers journals in communications and mass media, including communication studies and communication science and disorders

A streaming educational platform for the performing arts with unlimited access to over 900 full-length plays, productions cast and creative interviews, and practical classroom guides.

A combination of indexing, abstracts, images, and full text for scholarly and general interest journals embracing all academic disciplines. Also, it includes freely accessible Arts & Humanities journals.

This 3D atlas of the human body provides interactive models of the body's systems: nervous, skeletal, circulatory, muscular, digestive, urinary, lymphatic, endocrine, and reproductive.
Note: You can access this program through a computer browser with an internet connection. In addition, an app for mobile devices (for phones and tablets) is available. Instructions for accessing and downloading the app (via the App Store and Google Play) are provided on the site.
For usage instructions, go to the Human Anatomy Atlas (Visible Body) guide.

Includes both the Arts & Sciences and Language & Literature Collections. Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, literary criticism, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.

Project MUSE's Standard Collection is an interdisciplinary collection of nearly 350 high quality, peer reviewed journals concentrated in the humanities and social sciences. | Watch Video Tutorial

Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations. Data can be accessed by searching or browsing by industry, topic, country, digital market or infographic.