Books
-
Americanah by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor PR9387.9.A34354 A44 2013ISBN: 9780307271082Publication Date: 2013-05-14 -
Becoming by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor E909.O24 A3 2018ISBN: 9781524763138Publication Date: 2018-11-13 -
Blues Legacies and Black Feminism by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor ML3521 .D355 1998ISBN: 0679771263Publication Date: 1999-01-26 -
Bossypants by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor PN2287.F4255 A3 2011ISBN: 9780316056861Publication Date: 2011-04-05 -
Boundaries by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor N6537.L54 A2 2000ISBN: 0684834170Publication Date: 2000-10-05 -
Desert Rose: The Life and Legacy of Coretta Scott King by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor E185.97.K47 B34 2012ISBN: 9780817386122Publication Date: 2012-04-12 -
The Diary of a Young Girl by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor DS135.N6 F73313 2010ISBN: 9780307594006Publication Date: 2010-10-19 -
The Doctors Blackwell: How Two Pioneering Sisters Brought Medicine to Women -- and Women to Medicine by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor R692 .N56 2021ISBN: 9780393635546Publication Date: 2021-01-19 -
Dorothea Lange by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor TR140.L3 G67 2009ISBN: 0393057305Publication Date: 2009-10-19 -
Georgia O'Keeffe Museum Collection by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor N6537.O39 A4 2007ISBN: 9780810909571Publication Date: 2007-03-01 -
Hard Choices by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor E907 .C55 2014ISBN: 1410471004Publication Date: 2014-08-06 -
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and was Shot by the Taliban by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor LC2330 .Y69 2013 AvailableISBN: 9780316322409Publication Date: 2013-10-08 -
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor RC265.6.L24 S55 2010ISBN: 9781400052172Publication Date: 2010-02-02 -
In the Company of Women by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor HD6057.5.U5 B66 2016ISBN: 9781579655976Publication Date: 2016-10-04 -
Joan of Arc: A Life Transfigured by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor DC103 .H25 2014ISBN: 9780385531207Publication Date: 2014-10-28 -
The Mockingbird Next Door: Life with Harper Lee by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor PS3562.E353 Z765 2014ISBN: 1594205191Publication Date: 2014-07-15 -
Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor KF8745.G56 C37 2015ISBN: 9780062415820Publication Date: 2015-10-27 -
Persepolis by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor PN6747.S245 P4713 2003ISBN: 0375422307Publication Date: 2003-04-29 -
The Secret History of Wonder Woman by Call Number: Browsing Collection - Main Floor PN6728.W6 L48 2014ISBN: 9780385354042Publication Date: 2014-10-28 -
Sisters in Law: How Sandra Day O'Conner and Ruth Bader Ginsburg Went to the Supreme Court and Changed the World by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor KF8744 .H57 2016ISBN: 9780062238474Publication Date: 2016-09-06 -
The Trials of Phillis Wheatley: America's First Black Poet and Her Encounters with the Founding Fathers by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor PS866 .W5 Z595 2003ISBN: 0465027296Publication Date: 2003-04-15 -
The Woman Warrior: Memoirs of a Girlhood Among Ghosts by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor CT275.K5764 A33 1976ISBN: 0394400674Publication Date: 1976-08-12 -
Rosa Parks by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor F334.M753 P37 1999ISBN: 9780141301204Publication Date: 1999-01-01 -
A Voice That Could Stir an Army: Fannie Lou Hammer and the Rhetoric of the Black Freedom Movement by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor E185.97.H35 B76 2014ISBN: 9781628460049Publication Date: 2014-04-30 -
Just As I Am: A Memoir by Call Number: New Arrivals - Main Floor PN2287.T97 A3 2021ISBN: 9780062931061Publication Date: 2021-01-26 -
To Tell the Truth Freely by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor E185.97.W55 B39 2009ISBN: 9780809095292Publication Date: 2009-02-17 -
A Woman's Place by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor HV6432 .C65495 2020ISBN: 9780197506554Publication Date: 2020-02-01 -
Hollywood, Her Story: An Illustrated History of Women and the Movies by Call Number: Circulating Collection - Top Floor PN1995.9.W6 T53 2019ISBN: 9781493037056Publication Date: 2019-04-26
