Skip to main content

Library Departments: Library Faculty and Staff

Library Departments

General Information

(205) 665-6100

library@montevallo.edu

Acquisitions & Cataloging

(205) 665-6104

melcheras@montevallo.edu

Administration

(205) 665-6100

library@montevallo.edu

Archives & Special Collections

(205) 665-6107

heatherlycw@montevallo.edu

Circulation

(205) 665-6101

circulation@montevallo.edu

Digital Media Lab

(205) 665-6105

mprice3@montevallo.edu

Evening Supervisor (205) 665-6111

umccaule@montevallo.edu

Instruction & Reference

(205) 665-6109

lowek@montevallo.edu

Resource Sharing & Collection Services / Interlibrary Loan

(205) 665-6103

sshuskey@montevallo.edu

Systems & Digital Services

(205) 665-6114

sbrandt@montevallo.edu


Library Faculty and Staff​​

 

   

 

Joel Bullock
Cataloging Assistant
(205) 665-6102


 

Sheila Brandt
Systems and Digital Services Librarian
(205) 665-6114

 

Charlotte Ford
Library Director
(205) 665-6100

 

Carey Heatherly
University Archivist and Reference Librarian
(205) 665-6107

 

Kaycee Ledbetter
Circulation Supervisor
(205) 665-6101

Kathy Lowe
Head of Reference and User Experience Librarian
(205) 665-6109

 

Urist McCauley
Evening Supervisor
(205) 665-6111

 

Amanda Melcher
Head of Technical Services
(205) 665-6104

 

Mike Price
Digital Media & Emerging Technologies Librarian
(205) 665-6105

 

Samuel Shuskey
Resource Sharing & Collection Services
(205) 665-6103

 

Beta Walker
Administrative Assistant
(205) 665-6100

 

Anna Mary Williford
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(205) 665-6108